General Enquiry Search: 
» Mission and Vision
» History
» Board of Directors
» Funders
» Senior Management
» Annual Reports
Board of Directors
Chair: Mr. Timothy Cheng
Mr. Timothy Cheng

Vice Chair:

Ms. Anna Wong
Ms. Anna Wong
Treasurer: Ms. Eleanor Wang
Ms. Eleanor Wang
Secretary: Photo of Berta
Ms. Berta Zaccardi
Directors: Ms. Beena Tharakan
Ms. Beena Tharakan
Mr. Derek Ho
Mr. Derek Ho
Photo of Lucia
Dr. Lucia Lo
  Dr. Ruth Hayhoe
Dr. Ruth Hayhoe
Ms. Stacey Marmara
Ms. Stacey Marmara



© 2015 CICS All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Site Map Web Design and Development by Superior Web Solutions